Follow

Delete a User Account

From the User Account Module find the user account you need to delete. Click the corresponding "Edit" button for the user account. On the "Edit a User Account" page, from the "Status" form field select either "Archived" or "Inactive."

The "Inactive" status will prevent the person from being able to sign-in to the system.

The "Archived" status will freeze the user account and prevent the person from being able to sign-in to the system.

If a user account needs to be permanently deleted, please contact Technical Support.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.